Whitney Announces Second Studio Album And Releases First Single

The American indie rock band Whitney is back with a new album after three years. The band’s debut album Light Upon the Lake was released in 2016. The second studio album titled Forever Turned Around is going to be released on August 30 via Secretly Canadian. The album includes 10 songs. Whitney has already released the first single titled Giving Up from upcoming album. You can listen it below.

The track-list of the new album Forever Turned Around revealed. You can check the songs below.

  1. Giving Up
  2. Used To Be Lonely
  3. Before I Know It
  4. Song For Ty
  5. Valleys (My Love)
  6. Rhododendron
  7. My Life Alone
  8. Day & Night
  9. Friend of Mine
  10. Forever Turned Around


About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)indieheads.net

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.