Washed Out Releases New Single – Time to Walk Away


The American indie singer and songwriter Washed Out has released new single called Time to Walk Away from upcoming new album. The album is titled Purple Noon and will be released on August 7th. It includes 10 songs. The lead single Face Up  was already released in 2018 and the second single Too Late was released in last April. You can watch the band’s latest track Time to Walk Away music video below.

You can listen previously released songs and new single from upcoming album below.

You can check the track-list below.

Purple Noon:
01. Too Late
02. Face Up
03. Time to Walk Away
04. Paralyzed
05. Reckless Desires
06. Game of Chance
07. Leave You Behind
08. Don’t Go
09. Hide
10. Haunt

About Salih Metin 624 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)indieheads.net