Washed Out Releases A New Album – Purple Noon

Purple Noon Album Cover

The Atlanta-based musician Ernest Greene, aka Washed Out, released a new album titled Purple Noon. It is the fourth album of singer and includes 10 songs. Washed Out released previous album Mister Mellow in 2017. It took almost 3 years to finish the new album. The album’s first music video is for the song Time to Talk Away. You can listen new album below.

You can check the track-list below.

Purple Noon:
01. Too Late
02. Face Up
03. Time to Walk Away
04. Paralyzed
05. Reckless Desires
06. Game of Chance
07. Leave You Behind
08. Don’t Go
09. Hide
10. Haunt

You can watch the music video below.

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)indieheads.net