Vampire Weekend Has Released The Album “Father of the Bride”

The American indie rock band Vampire Weekend released their fourth studio album “Father of the Bride“. The band’s previous album “Modern Vampires of the City” was released in 2013. Finally after 6 years they released the new album “Father of the Bride” in May 2019. The album has 18 songs. You can check the whole track-list below.

1. “Hold You Now” (featuring Danielle Haim)
2. “Harmony Hall”
3. “Bambina”
4. “This Life”
5. “Big Blue”
6. “How Long?”
7. “Unbearably White”
8. “Rich Man”
9. “Married in a Gold Rush” (featuring Danielle Haim)
10. “My Mistake”
11. “Sympathy”
12. “Sunflower” (featuring Steve Lacy)
13. “Flower Moon” (featuring Steve Lacy)
14. “2021”
15. “We Belong Together” (featuring Danielle Haim)
16. “Stranger”
17. “Spring Snow”
18. “Jerusalem, New York, Berlin”

You can listen the new album below.


About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.