Two Door Cinema Club Releases a New Music Video for “Satellite”

Two Door Cinema Club's 'False Alarm' Credit: Press

The indie rock band from Northern Ireland Two Door Cinema Club released a new music video for the song “Satellite“. It is second single from their upcoming fourth album “False Alarm“. They released the first single “Talk” on March 14. The new album “False Alarm” will be released on June 14. It has 10 songs. You can check the track-list below.

1. “Once”
2. “Talk”
3. “Satisfaction Guaranteed”
4. “So Many People”
5. “Think”
6. “Nice to See You”
7. “Break”
8. “Dirty Air”
9. “Satellite”
10.”Already Gone”

You can watch the new music video for the new single “Satellite” below.

You can listen all the released singles below.


About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.