Two Door Cinema Club Releases A New Album “False Alarm”

The indie rock band from Northern Ireland Two Door Cinema Club has released their fourth studio album “False Alarm” on 21 June. The original release date of the album was June 14. However, the release date was postponed one week because of some vinyl factory issue. The band released lead single titled Talk on March 14. The second single “Satellite” was released in April. The third single Dirty Air was premiered on BBC Radio 1. The last single Once was released two days before album release. The new album includes 10 songs. You can check the track-list below.

1. “Once”
2. “Talk”
3. “Satisfaction Guaranteed”
4. “So Many People”
5. “Think”
6. “Nice to See You”
7. “Break”
8. “Dirty Air”
9. “Satellite”
10.”Already Gone”

You can listen the full album below.

The band has released a music video for the song “Satellite“. You can watch the video below.

About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.