Travis Announces New Album And Shares New Songs


The Scottish rock band Travis have announced a new album titled 10 Songs after four years of break.  The lead single called A Ghost  from upcoming album was released with new album announcement. The album will be released on October 9th. You can listen the new song below.

Also, You can check the track-list below.

‘Waving At The Window’
‘The Only Thing’ (feat. Susanna Hoffs)
‘A Million Hearts’
‘A Ghost’
‘All Fall Down’
‘Kissing In The Wind’
‘Nina’s Song’
‘No Love Lost’

About Salih Metin 624 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)