TOOL Release A New Album – Fear Inoculum

The American rock band TOOL have released a new album titled Fear Inoculum. The band have shared that the new album includes 10 tracks. The length of the album is around 80 minutes. In addition to seven tracks, there will be three bonus tracks on digital streaming services. You can listen the album below.


1- Fear Inoculum
2- Pneuma
3- Invincible
4- Descending
5- Culling Voices
6- Chocolate Chip Trip
7- 7empest

Bonus tracks

1- Litanie contre la Peur
2- Legion Inoculant
3- Mockingbeat

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)