Thom Yorke Releases His New Album “ANIMA”

Thom Yorke, the famous lead singer of Radiohead, released his new album ANIMA on June 27. After five years, he is back with nine new songs. The new album was announced with mysterious posters. Later it was revealed that new album comes with a short film directed by famous director Paul Thomas Anderson. You can watch the movie on Netflix and in some selected cinemas.

The track-list of the new album:

01 – Traffic
02 – Last I Heard (…He Was Circling the Drain)
03 – Twist
04 – Dawn Chorus
05 – I Am a Very Rude Person
06 – Not the News
07 – The Axe
08 – Impossible Knots
09 – Runwayaway

You can listen the new album ANIMA below.

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)