The Strokes Release A New Album – The New Abnormal


The Strokes which are an American indie rock band, shared 7 years of expected album titled The New Abnormal. The Strokes, which released Bad Decisions, At The Door before the album and finally Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus this week, has released their new album The New Abnormal as of today. It is the band’s sixth studio album. It includes twelve new songs. You can listen the new album below.

About Salih Metin 624 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)