The Raconteurs Releases A New Album “Help Us Stranger”

The American rock band The Raconteurs is back with a new album titled “Help Us Stranger“. The band released a new album after 11 years. The album includes 12 songs and was out on June 21, 2019.  The band reunited in 2018. You can check the track-list of the new album below.

01. Bored and Razed
02. Help Me Stranger
03. Only Child
04. Don’t Bother Me
05. Shine The Light On Me
06. Somedays (I Don’t Feel Like Trying)
07. Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)
08. Sunday Driver
09. Now That You’re Gone
10. Live A Lie
11. What’s Yours Is Mine
12. Thoughts and Prayers

You can listen the new album below.

The band released 5 singles with music videos before the album release. The latest music video is for the song “Bored And Razed“. You can watch the video below.

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)