The National releases new album ” I Am Easy To Find”

The American rock band The National releases their eighth studio album,  “I Am Easy To Find“, on May 17. This album is 64 minutes long. The track-list of the album is below.

01 – You Had Your Soul With You
02 – Quiet Light
03 – Roman Holiday
04 – Oblivions
05 – The Pull of You
06 – Hey Rosey
07 – I Am Easy to Find
08 – Her Father in the Pool
09 – Where Is Her Head
10 – Not in Kansas
11 – So Far So Fast
12 – Dust Swirls in Strange Light
13 – Hairpin Turns
14 – Rylan
15 – Underwater
16 – Light Years

The band performed “You Had Your Soul With You” from the new album at The Late Show with Stephen Colbert. You can listen the impressive live performance of the band below.

Now you can get the new album from here and listen it below.

Another good news is that the band released a short film with the new album. The album and the short film have same title, “I Am Easy To Find“. You can watch the emotional short film below.

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.