The Killers Release New Single – Dying Breed

The Killers - Dying Breed

The American indie rock band The Killers have shared a new single called Dying Breed from upcoming album. Their 6th studio album is titled Imploding the Mirage. It will be released on August 21. You can listen Dying Breed below.

The Killers have so far shared CautionFire in Bone, Blowback and My Own Soul’s Warning from the upcoming album. You can listen all the released tracks from upcoming album below.

You can check the track-list below.

  1. My Own Soul’s Warning
  2. Blowback
  3. Dying Breed
  4. Caution
  5. Lightning Fields
  6. Fire in Bone
  7. Running Towards a Place
  8. My God
  9. When the Dreams Run Dry
  10. Imploding the Mirage
About Salih Metin 604 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)