The Jacques Release New Album – The Four Five Three

The English indie rock band The Jacques have released their debut album called The Four Five Three. The new album includes 13 new tracks. Also, It has a music video for Do Me For A Fool. The band written about the album in social media accounts.

Well, well, well. Didn’t we say there’d be an album? Here it is!

So many of you have followed us through thick and thin, while some of you are new to us. We’re so thankful for all the support and kind words we’ve received on this campaign, and we’re looking forward to seeing all of you in the not too distant future.
Many of you will be aware that we lost our bassist and best mate Will J Hicks last year. We lost him to perhaps the saddest of causes, at a time when we were still completing this album. He is playing on the majority of it.

The years spent touring and writing with Will were some of the best years of our lives. He shaped us as people and we consider our final line-up as a five piece to be emblematic of The Jacques. We love you Will, thank you for everything.

We’re really proud of what we’ve put together here and all the work that has gone in. We can’t wait for The Four Five Three to be heard! Please share it with your loved ones- and maybe some enemies too.
We’re never gonna back down.

You can watch the music video from album below.

You can listen it below.


About Salih Metin 624 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)