The Flaming Lips Releases A New Song “Giant Baby” With Music Video

The American rock band The Flaming Lips released a new song titled “Giant Baby” from the upcoming album “King’s Mouth“. Actually the band already released the album with limited 4,000 gold-coloured vinyls for the Record Store Day event on April 23. Officially, the new album will be released on July 19.  It will be the band’s 15. studio album. You can check the released new music video below.

The new album includes 11 songs. You can check the track-list below.

1- We Don’t Know How And We Don’t Know Why
2 – The Sparrow
3 – Giant Baby
4 – Mother Universe
5 – How Many Times
6 – Electric Fire
7 – All For The Life Of The City
8 – Feedaloodum Beedle Dot
9 – Funeral Parade
10 – Dipped In Steel
11 – Mouth Of The King
12 – How Can A Head

For those who have not yet enjoyed listening to the band’s latest album Oczy Mlody (2017), tune in below.

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.