The Blinders Drop New Single – Black Glass


The English alternative rock band The Blinders have shared their new single called Black Glass from upcoming album. The band’s second studio album is titled Fantasies of a Stay At Home Psychopath will be released on the 17th July. The band commented about the new track like that:

Black Glass is now available everywhere. We desperately wanted to share this track with you. It feels like the centre piece of the album and a massive step forward for us as a band.

You can listen it below.

You can watch Black Glass music video below.

They’ve so far shared Forty Days and Forty Nights, Lunatic (With a Loaded Gun), Circle Song and Mule Track from the upcoming new album.

You can check the upcoming album track-list below.

1. Something Wicked This Way Comes
2. Forty Days And Forty Nights
3. Lunatic (With A Loaded Gun)
4. Circle Song
5. I Want Gold
6. Interlude
7. Mule Track
8. Rage At The Dying Of The Light
9. From Nothing To Abundance
10. Black Glass
11. In This Decade

About Salih Metin 624 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)