The Black Keys Releases New Album Titled “Let’s Rock”

The American indie rock band The Black Keys has released a new album titled Let’s Rock. The American rock duo is back after five years. The previous album Turn Blue was released in 2014. Let’s Rock is the band’s ninth studio album. It includes 12 new songs. You can listen the new album below.

The band released three singles before the album release. The last single titled “Go” was released with a music video. You can watch it below.

You can check the band’s social media announcement below.

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)