The Avalanches Release New EP – We Will Always Love You


The Australian electronic music band The Avalanches  have released a new EP titled We Will Always Love You. Their third album features 25 new tracks.  Also, it includes Karen O, Blood Orange, Jamie xx, Rivers Cuomo, MGMT, Kurt Vile, Leon Bridges, Cornelius, Perry Farrell, Denzel Curry, Tricky, Johnny Marr, Vashti Bunyan, and Kelly Moran. They said in a statement;

So it’s here! Our third album ‘We Will Always Love You’ is out now worldwide. Thank you to all of the collaborators we had the chance to make some magic with on this record.

You can listen it below.

About Salih Metin 624 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)