The Aces Announce New Album “Under My Influence” And Release New Single


The American indie pop band The Aces announced a new studio album titled Under My Influence which will be released on June 12, 2020. The band have also released a new single called My Phone is Trying to Kill Me from upcoming album. You can listen new single below.

You can check the track-list of the new album below.

  1. Daydream
  2. New Emotion
  3. My Phone is Trying to Kill Me
  4. Kelly
  5. Can You Do
  6. All Mean Nothing
  7. 801
  8. Can Break Your Heart Too
  9. Lost Angeles
  10. Not Enough
  11. Cruel
  12. Thought of You
  13. Going Home
  14. Zillionaire
About Salih Metin 604 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)