Temples Announces A New Album And Releases A New Single “Hot Motion”

The English rock band Temples has announced a new album titled Hot Motion. It will be released via ATO Records on September 27. The album includes 11 new songs. The band has released the first song titled Hot Motion from the new album with a music video. You can watch it below.

The track-list of the new album is released. You can check the songs below.

1 – Hot Motion
2 – You’re Either On Something
3 – Holy Horses
4 – The Howl
5 – Context
6 – The Beam
7 – Not Quite the Same
8 – Atomise
9 – It’s All Coming Out
10 – Step Down
11 – Monuments

You can see the album cover other products below.

About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)indieheads.net

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.