Teenage Fanclub Announce New Album – Endless Arcade


The Scottish alternative rock band Teenage Fanclub have announced a new album titled Endless Arcade. It is out on March 5 via Merge. Also, the band released the lead single called Home from upcoming album.

speaking of the album, songwriter Raymond McGinley says;

I think of an endless arcade as a city that you can wander through, with a sense of mystery, an imaginary one that goes on forever. When it came to choosing an album title, it seemed to have something for this collection of songs.

You can listen the lead single below.

You can check the album track list.

Endless Arcade:
01 Home
02 Endless Arcade
03 Warm Embrace
04 Everything Is Falling Apart
05 The Sun Won’t Shine on Me
06 Come With Me
07 In Our Dreams
08 I’m More Inclined
09 Back in the Day
10 The Future
11 Living With You
12 Silent Song


About Salih Metin 604 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)indieheads.net