Sufjan Stevens Announce New Album – The Ascension

Sufjan Stevens-the-ascension

The American indie singer-songwriter Sufjan Stevens has announced new album titled The Ascension. The album will be released on September 25th. It includes 15 songs. Also, the singer announced that lead single will be released this Friday (July 3). The track is called America. You can check the track-list below.

The Ascension 
01. Make An Offer I Cannot Refuse
02. Run Away with Me
03. Video Game
04. Lamentations
05. Tell Me You Love Me
06. Die Happy
07. Ativan
08. Ursa Major
09. Landslide
10. Gilgamesh
11. Death Star
12. Goodbye to All That
13. Sugar
14. The Ascension
15. America

About Salih Metin 604 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)