Sophie Hunger Releases “Molecules” Remix EP

The Swiss musician Sophie Hunger has released her first remix EP for the last album Molecules. It includes 4 four songs. Sophie Hunger released her last studio album in August 2018. It was her sixth studio album and first full album in English. The album includes 11 songs. Now the newly released EP includes four songs which are There Is Still Pain Left, She Makes President, Oh Lord and Tricks. You can listen the new EP below.

For those who have not yet enjoyed listening to the singer’s last album Molecules, tune in below.

About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)