Sophie Hunger Announces A New Album “Halluzinationen” And Releases New Single


The Swiss musician Sophie Hunger  has released her new single called Everything Is Good with the announcement that her new album titled Halluzinationen. The new album will be released on August 28. The upcoming album includes ten songs. You can listen the new song below.

You can check the track-list of the album below.

1. Liquid Air
2. Finde Mich
3. Halluzinationen
4. Bad Medication
5. Alpha Venom
6. Rote Beeten Aus Arsen
7. Everything Is Good
8. Maria Magdalena
9. Security Check
10. Stranger

About Salih Metin 624 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)