Slipknot reveals details of his sixth studio album “We Are Not Your Kind”

The American heavy metal band Slipknot released more information about their upcoming sixth studio album. The band also release a new music video for the song “Unsainted” from the new album. The album We Are Not Your Kind will be released on August 9. It has 14 songs. It’s the band’s first album since The Gray Chapter in 2014. The track-list for “We Are Not Your Kind” is available below.

1. Insert Coin
2. Unsainted
3. Birth Of The Cruel
4. Death Because Of Death
5. Nero Forte
6. Critical Darling
7. Liar’s Funeral
8. Red Flag
9. What’s Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Longway This
14. Solway Firth

The music video of “Unsainted” can be viewed below.


About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.