Sleater-Kinney Announces New Album Release Date

The American rock band Sleater-Kinney has announced the release date of upcoming album The Center Won’t Hold. It will be released on August 18 via Mom + Pop Music. The first single ‘Hurry On Home’ was released in May, 2019. The second single The Future Is Here was released with the new information about album. You can listen the new single below.

You can watch the lead single “Hurry On Home” music video below.

The ninth studio album includes 11 songs and will be produced by the artist St. Vincent. You can check the track-list below.

01 The Center Won’t Hold
02 Hurry on Home
03 Reach Out
04 Can I Go On
05 Restless
06 Ruins
07 Love
08 Bad Dance
09 The Future Is Here
10 The Dog/The Body
11 Broken

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.