Serge Pizzorno Releases First Solo Album – THE S.L.P

The English rock band Kasabian‘s guitarist Serge Pizzorno has released his new album THE S.L.P. Pizzorno’s first solo album includes 11 new songs. The lead single of the album, “Favourites” featuring Little Simz, was released on May. Pizzorno has released the story of each song via Apple music. You can listen the new album below.

The track-list of “THE S.L.P” is below.

1. Meanwhile… In Genova
2. Lockdown
3. ((trance))
4. The Wu
5. Soldiers 00018
6. Meanwhile… At The Welcome Break (featuring slowthai)
7. Nobody Else
8. Favourites (featuring Little Simz)
9. Kvng Fv
10. Youngest Gary
11. Meanwhile… In the Silent Nowhere

About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)