Sea Girls Release New Single – Forever


The English indie rock band Sea Girls have released new single called Forever from upcoming album. The Their debut album is titled Open Up Your Head. It will be released on August 14th and includes fourteen new tracks.

Speaking of the track, Sea Girls frontman Henry Camamile said:

Playing Forever live just feels incredible, it kind of carries you and feels super important and I love singing that last line, just shouting it out ‘I’m never gonna live forever and I don’t want to’.

The band have so far shared All I Want To Hear You Say, Do You Really Wanna Know?, Ready For More and Violet  from the upcoming new album. They are still set to be embarking on their UK tour later this year including 11 intimate in-store shows. Full dates can be found here.

You can listen released songs of upcoming album below.

You can check the track-list below.

1. Transplant
2. All I Want To Hear You Say
3. Do You Really Wanna Know?
4. Lie To Me
5. Call Me Out
6. Closer
7. Forever
8. Weight In Gold
9. Ready For More
10. Violet
11. Shake
12. Damage Done
13. You Over Anyone
14. Moving On

About Salih Metin 604 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)