Savages’ Frontwoman Jehnny Beth Releases Solo Debut Album – To Love Is To Live

The French musician Camille Berthomier , known professionally as Jehnny Beth, released her solo debut album To Love Is To Live. The album was announced in February. It was originally planned to release on May 8th. However, it was postponed to June. Three singles which are Flower, Innocence and Heroine have been released since the album announcement. Finally the album arrived with 11 songs. It includes the song I’m The Man featuring Cillian Murphy which was recorded for famous BBC series Peaky Blinders. You can listen the new album below.

You can check the track-list below.

1. I Am
2. Innocence
3. Flower
4. We Will Sin Together
5. A Place Above Featuring Cillian Murphy
6. I’m The Man
7. The Rooms
8. Heroine
9. How Could You Featuring Joe Talbot
10. French Countryside
11. Human

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)