Ryley Walker Announces New Album With New Song

The American singer-songwriter and guitarist Ryley Walker has announced a new album titled Course in Fable. It will be released via his own Husky Pants Records on April 3. It includes seven new tracks.

Also, he released the lead single called Rang Dizzy from new album. You can listen it below.

You can check the tracklist and album artwork below.

Course in Fable:

01 Striking Down Your Big Premiere
02 Rang Dizzy
03 A Lenticular Snap
04 Axis Bent
05 Clad With Bunk
06 Pond Scum Ocean
07 Shiva With Dustpan


About Salih Metin 604 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)indieheads.net