Run the Jewels Release A New Album – Run The Jewels 4


The American alternative hip-hop band Run the Jewels have released new album titled Run The Jewels 4. You can get it for free at the RTJ website.

The band commented that

F*** it, why wait, the world is infested with bullshit so here’s something raw to listen to while you deal with it all. We hope it brings you some joy. Stay safe and hopeful out there.

You can check the track-list below.

01 – yankee and the brave (ep. 4)
02 – ooh la la [ft. Greg Nice and DJ Premier]
03 – out of site [ft. 2 Chainz]
04 – holy calamafuck
05 – goonies vs. E.T.
06 – walking in the snow
07 – JU$T [ft. Pharrell Williams and Zack de la Rocha]
08 – never look back
09 – the ground below
10 – pulling the pin [ft. Mavis Staples and Josh Homme]
11 – a few words for the firing squad (radiation)

About Salih Metin 604 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)