Rilo Kiley Announce Debut Album – Reissue


The American indie rock band Rilo Kiley have announced debut album titled Reissue. Back in 1999, Rilo Kiley self-released their self-titled debut record. Now, that album is being reissued for the first time in over 20 years, coming to vinyl and digital storefronts/streaming services on October 2.

You can check the track-list below.

1. Frug
2. Papillion
3. Always
4. 85
5. Glendora
6. Teenage Lovesong
7. Sword
8. Asshole
9. Gravity

Rilo Kiley came to an end around 2011. Their latest LP titled Under The Blacklight. It was released in 2007. You can listen it below.

About Salih Metin 604 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)