Ride Releases Second Single “Repetition” From Upcoming Album

The English rock band Ride has released a new single titled “Repetition” from upcoming album. The band has announced the new album on April 23. The title of the album is This Is Not a Safe Place. It is the bands sixth studio album. The release date of upcoming album is August 16. In 2016, the band reunited and released Weather Diaries which was the first album after 21 years. After three years the band is back with 12 new songs. The lead single titled “Future Love” was released with new album announcement which was made in April. The second single titled “Repetition” was released in July. You can listen the both singles below.


Future Love

You can check the track-list of the album below.

01 – “R.I.D.E.”
02 – “Future Love”
03 – “Repetition”
04 – “Kill Switch”
05 – “Clouds Of Saint Marie”
06 – “Eternal Recurrence”
07 – “15 Minutes”
08 – “Jump Jet”
09 – “Dial Up”
10 – “End Game”
11  – “Shadows Behind The Sun”
12 – “In This Room”

About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)indieheads.net