Radiohead Guitarist Ed O’Brien Releases His First Solo Album – Earth


Edward John O’Brien who is an English guitarist and member of the alternative rock band Radiohead, has released his first solo album titled Earth. Performed under the artist name EOB, O’Brien has composed and played the songs on the album largely on his own, but the album also features visitors such as Radiohead bassist Colin Greenwood, Arian Utley and Laura Marling. Album includes nine new songs. You can listen the new album below.

You can check the track-list of the album Earth below.

1. Shagri-la
2. Brasil
3. Deep days
4. Long time coming
5. Mass
6. Banksters
7. Sail on
8. Olympik
9. Cloak of the night

About Salih Metin 604 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)