Pumarosa Announces A New Album And Releases Lead Single

The indie rock band Pumarosa have announced the upcoming new album titled Devastation. The album will be released on November 1 via Harvest Records. It includes 11 new songs. The band had great success with the debut album The Witch in 2017. After two years the first single titled “Fall Apart” was released with new album announcement. You can check the track-list of the album below.

  1. Apart
  2. I See You
  3. Lose Control
  4. I Can Change
  5. Factory
  6. Adam’s Song
  7. Heaven
  8. Virtue
  9. Into The Woods
  10. I Am Lost
  11. Devastation

You can listen the new single below.

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)indieheads.net