Pixies Announces Next Album And Releases A New Single

The American alternative rock band Pixies performed the new single “On Graveyard Hill” on BBC 6 Music. More information about the seventh studio album of Pixies revealed in the same show. The album title is “Beneath the Eyrie” and it will be released on September 13, 2019. You can listen the first song from the new album below.

The twelve songs of the new album produced by Tom Dalgety. It has been recorded in December 2018 in the Dreamland Recordings studios in New York.

The track-list of the new album:

01 In The Arms of Mrs. Mark of Cain 
02 On The Graveyard Hill 
03 Catfish Cat 
04 This Is My Fate 
05 Ready for Love 
06 Silver Bullet 
07 Long Rider 
08 Los Surfers Muertos 
09 St. Nazaire 
10 Bird of Prey 
11 Daniel Boone 
12 Death Horizon


About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)indieheads.net

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.