Phoebe Bridgers Releases A New Song – I See You

The American indie rock musician from Los Angeles, Phoebe Bridgers released a new song titled I See You. Previously she has announced the upcoming second album Punisher which will be released on June 19, 2020. It is the third single from the new album. Previously she has released Kyoto and Garden Song. You can listen all the released songs below.

The new album Punishes includes 11 songs. You can check the track-list below.

01. DVD Menu
02. Garden Song
03. Kyoto
04. Punisher
05. Halloween
06. Chinese Satellite
07. Moon Song
08. Savior Complex
09. ICU
10. Graceland Too
11. I Know The End

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)