Orlando Weeks Releases New Solo Album – A Quickening


The Maccabees former front-man Orlando Weeks has released a new solo debut album titled A Quickening. The album includes eleven songs. Weeks commented about the new solo album like that:

A Quickening is OUT – this record for me is a document of some the most complicated/simple moments of my life. I have felt extremely fortunate to have had the opportunity and support to make it. ‘A Quickening’ is available through the link below.https://orlandoweeks.ffm.to/aquickening

You can check the track-list below.

  • Milk Breath
  • Blood Sugar
  • Safe In Sound
  • St. Thomas’
  • Takes A Village
  • Moon’s Opera
  • All The Things
  • Blame Or Love Or Nothing
  • None Too Tough
  • Summer Clothes
  • Dream

You can listen it below.

About Salih Metin 604 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)indieheads.net