Nils Frahm Announces New Album And Releases A New Single

The German musician and composer Nils Frahm has announced upcoming new album titled All Encores. It will be released on October 18, 2019. Previously Frahm has released Encores 1 and Encores 2. The new album will include new songs and Encores series. The composer has shared the lead single titled All Armed with the new album announcement. You can listen it below.

The upcoming album will include 12 songs. You can check the tracklist below.

01. The Roughest Trade
02. Ringing
03. To Thomas
04. The Dane
05. Harmonium In The Well
06. Sweet Little Lies
07. A Walking Embrace
08. Talisman
09. Spells
10. Artificially Intelligent
11. All Armed
12. Amirador

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)