Neil Young and Crazy Horse Announce New Album – Colorado

The Canadian rock singer Neil Young and his backing band Crazy Horse have announced a new album titled Colorado. The forthcoming album includes 10 songs. It is Young’s first new record with the band after seven years, since Psychedelic Pill which was released in 2012. The album will be released on October 25, 2019 via Reprise Records. Neil Young has released the lead single titled Milky Way with new album announcement. You can check the exciting social media announcement below.

You can listen the single below.

The track-list of the new album – Colorado is below.

01 – Think of Me
02 – She Showed Me Love
03 – Olden Days
04 – Help Me Lose My Mind
05 – Green Is Blue
06 – Shut It Down
07 – Milky Way
08 – Eternity
09 – Rainbow of Colors
10 – I Do

About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)