Motörhead Releases 2 New Videos From Upcoming Live Album “Louder Than Noise … Live in Berlin”


The English rock band Motörhead ‘s new live album “Louder Than Noise … Live in Berlin” will be released by Silver Lining Music on April 23rd. It was recorded during the concert held at Velodrom, an arena in Berlin, Germany, on December 5, 2012. There is a CD + bonus DVD, a set of 2 analog records, and a limited box set (CD + bonus DVD, 2 LPs, motor head brand passport cover). The band released two new videos from the concert.

You can watch the live video of “Rock It” below.

You can watch the live video of “Over the Top” below.

Louder Than Noise … Live in Berlin

01. I Know How To Die
02. Damage Case
03. Stay Clean
04. Metropolis
05. Over The Top
06. Doctor Rock
07. String Theory
08. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
09. Rock It
10. You Better Run
11. The One To Sing The Blues
12. Going To Brazil
13. Killed By Death
14. Ace Of Spades
15. Overkill

About Salih Metin 604 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)