MOSES Announce Debut Album And Share New Single

MOSES which is an indie rock band in London, have just announced the release of their debut album Almost Everything is Bullshit on the 17th April. Prior to the release, their latest single Waiter was dropped on 3rd April, giving us a teaser of the rest of the album. You can listen it below.

The album will be made up of 10 of the quartet’s most innovative. Next to new single Waiter and recent track Who Needs The Money?, the album includes eight more unreleased songs. You can check the track-list of the album below.

  1. Cause You Got Me
  2. You Need L
  3. River Thames
  4. Who Needs The Money?
  5. Waiter
  6. Joy
  7. Basically
  8. Crocodile
  9. Findings
  10. Constantin

About Salih Metin 604 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)