Mogwai Announce New album – As the Love Continues


The Scottish post-rock band Mogwai have announced a new album titled As the Love Continues. The upcoming album set to feature eleven new tracks. It is out on February 19, 2021.

Also, the band released lead single called Dry Fantasy. It came with animated music video. You can watch it below.

You can check the upcoming album track list below.

As the Love Continues:

01 To the Bin My Friend, Tonight We Vacate Earth
02 Here We, Here We, Here We Go Forever
03 Dry Fantasy
04 Ritchie Sacramento
05 Drive the Nail
06 Fuck Off Money
07 Ceiling Granny
08 Midnight Flit
09 Pat Stains
10 Supposedly, We Were Nightmares
11 It’s What I Want to Do, Mum

About Salih Metin 624 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)