Michael Kiwanuka Announces New Album – KIWANUKA

The English indie singer-songwriter Michael Kiwanuka has announced upcoming new album titled KIWANUKA. The new album will be released on October 25, 2019. Recently Michael Kiwanuka has released a single titled Money featuring Tom Misch. The singer has shared the lead single titled You Ain’t the Problem with the new album announcement. You can listen it below.

Michael Kiwanuka is back with a new album after three years. It will include 14 new songs. You can check the track-list of the album below.

01 You Ain’t the Problem
02 Rolling
03 I’ve Been Dazed
04 Piano Joint (This Kind of Love) [Intro]
05 Piano Joint (This Kind of Love)
06 Another Human Being (Interlude)
07 Living in Denial
08 Hero (Intro)
09 Hero
10 Hard to Say Goodbye
11 Final Days
12 Interlude (Loving the People)
13 Solid Ground
14 Light

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)indieheads.net