Metronomy Release New Album – Metronomy Forever

The English electronic music band Metronomy have released the new album titled Metronomy Forever. The band is back with a new album after three years. The band’s sixth studio album includes 17 new songs. Previously, Metronomy have released four singles which are Salted Caramel Ice Cream, Lately, Walking In The Dark and Wedding Bells. Now rest of the album is ready to listen. You can listen them below.

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)