Metronomy Announces Upcoming Album “Metronomy Forever”

The English electronic music band Metronomy is back with a new album after three years. The band has announced their upcoming album titled Metronomy Forever.  It will have 17 new songs. Previously, the band has released the lead single Lately with a new music video. Now we got the second single Salted Caramel Ice Cream with a new music video from the band. You can watch the both videos below.

Salted Caramel Ice Cream


The band’s last album Summer 08 was released in 2016. After three years the band is back with 17 songs. You can check the track-list of the new album below.

01. Wedding
02. Whits and Bay
03. Insecurity
04. Salted Caramel Ice Cream
05. Driving
06. Lately (Going Spare)
07. Lying Low
08. Forever Is A Long Time
09. The Light
10. Sex Emoji
11. Walking In The Dark
12. Insecure
13. Miracle Rooftop
14. Upset My Girlfriend
15. Wedding Bells
16. Lately Going Spare
17. Ur Mixtape

About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.