Mac DeMarco finally released his new album

Mac DeMarco released a new album called “Here Comes The Cowboy” after two years. His latest album was released in 2017 which is “This old dog”. This is his fourth studio album and first time he will release an album with own record label called Mac’s Record Label. The newest album includes 13 songs. Here is the list of them:

  1. Here Comes the Cowboy
  2. Finally Alone
  3. Little Dogs March
  4. Preoccupied
  5. Choo Choo
  6. K
  7. Heart to Heart
  8. Hey Cowgirl
  9. On the Square
  10. All of Our Yesterdays
  11. Skyless Moon
  12. Baby Bye Bye


About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.