M83 Releases Lead Single “Temple Of Sorrow” From Upcoming Album “DSVII”

The electronic music band M83 have released the lead single titled Temple Of Sorrow from upcoming album “DSVII“. It is the eighth studio album by French band.  It will be released on September 20 via  Naïve and Mute Records. It is a sequel album to Digital Shades Vol. 1, which was released in 2007. The new album includes 15 new songs. The lead single has arrived with a music video. You can watch the music video below.

About Fatih Metin 305 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)indieheads.net