Love Fame Tragedy Announce New Album – Wherever I Go, I Want To Leave


The indie music band Love Fame Tragedy has announced a new album. The album is titled Wherever I Go, I Want To Leave and is going to be released on July 10th. The upcoming album includes 17 tracks. Also, the band have released lead single called 5150 from new upcoming album.The band commented about the new album like that:

‘5150’ is OUT NOW. It’s the first single from my debut album ‘Wherever I Go, I Want To Leave’ which will be released digitally on 10th July, just three weeks way

You can listen it below.

You can check the track-list below.

Wherever I Go, I Want To Leave

  1. 5150
  2. My Cheating Heart
  3. Pills
  4. Body Parts
  5. Multiply feat. Jack River
  6. Hardcore
  7. Everything Affects Me Now
  8. You Take The Fun Out Of Everything
  9. Please Don’t Murder Me (Part 2)
  10. Backflip
  11. Sharks
  12. B Team
  13. Pink Mist
  14. Honeypie
  15. The Sea Is Deep and The World Is Wide
  16. Riding A Wave
  17. Brand New Brain

About Salih Metin 604 Articles
Hi! I'm Salih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. I'm sorry for any grammatical errors. Please bear with me as it's not my first language. You can contact me for correction any time: salih(at)