Listen to St. Vincent’s New Album ‘Daddy’s Home’

The American indie rock singer and songwriter St. Vincent has released her new album Daddy’s Home, which we have been waiting for a while. The album has 11 tracks and released today(May 14th) under the label Loma Vista Recordings. It is the sixth studio album of St. Vincent.

Daddy’s Home was produced by St. Vincent and the American musician Jack Antonoff. As the musician stated in the press release, the album is a very personal album, it also emphasizes her relationship with her father.

You can check album track-list below.

Daddy’s Home:

01 Pay Your Way in Pain
02 Down and Out Downtown
03 Daddy’s Home
04 Live in the Dream
05 The Melting of the Sun
06 The Laughing Man
07 Down
08 Somebody Like Me
09 My Baby Wants a Baby
10 …At the Holiday Party
11 Candy Darling

About Fatih Metin 306 Articles
Hi! I'm Fatih, a freelance writer and a fan of indie music. For more information or to require a correction please contact: contact(at)